Contact Us

Location

2500 Glenn Ave #78
Sioux City, IA 51106

Google Maps

Phone/Fax

Ph:712-277-3600
Fax:712-277-3610

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 am - 6 pm

Contact Us





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Meet Our Administration

Jenna Andrews

Program Director

Cell: 712-202-3543

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 26

Email: jandrews@beyondthebell.us.com

Vicki Ackerman

Program Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 21

Email: vackerman@beyondthebell.us.com

Kim Brown

Accounts Receivable/Payable Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 23

Email: kbrown@beyondthebell.us.com

Jessica Azpeitia

Yo hablo Espanol 

Administrative Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 22

Email: jessica@beyondthebell.us.com

Diana DeAnda

Director of Elementary School Programs

Sioux City Schools

Cell: 712-202-3540

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 27

Email: ddeanda@beyondthebell.us.com

Nicole Raley

Middle School Coordinator

Cell: 712-202-3539

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 28

Email: nraley@beyondthebell.us.com

Alyssa Max

Director of Elementary Programs

South Sioux City Schools

Cell: 712-635-0270

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: amax@beyondthebell.us.com

Abby Kempema

Director of Finance and Compliance

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 25

Email: akempema@beyondthebell.us.com

Karissa Koser

Office Assistant

Cell: 712-635-0267

Office: 712-277-3600 ext. 29

Email: kkoser@beyondthebell.us.com

Morgen Bennett

Teacher Coordinator

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: mbennett@beyondthebell.us.com