Contact Us

Location

2500 Glenn Ave #78
Sioux City, IA 51106

Google Maps

Phone/Fax

Ph:712-277-3600
Fax:712-277-3610

Office Hours

Monday-8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday -8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday- 1:00 pm-5:30 pm
Thursday- 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday- 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Meet Our Administration

Jenna Andrews

Program Director

Cell: 712-202-3543

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: jandrews@beyondthebell.us.com

Vicki Ackerman

Program Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: vackerman@beyondthebell.us.com

Kim Brown

Accounts Receivable/Payable Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: kbrown@beyondthebell.us.com

Jessica Azpeitia

Yo hablo Espanol 

Administrative Assistant

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: jessica@beyondthebell.us.com

Diana DeAnda

Director of Elementary School Programs

Sioux City Schools

Cell: 712-202-3540

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: ddeanda@beyondthebell.us.com

Siera Whitlock

Middle School Coordinator

Cell: 712-202-3539

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: swhitlock@beyondthebell.us.com

Cynthia Lopez 

Director of Elementary Programs

South Sioux City Schools

Cell: 712-223-8606

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: clopez@beyondthebell.us.com

Abby Kempema

Director of Finance and Compliance

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: akempema@beyondthebell.us.com

Karissa Koser

Program Assistant

Cell: 712-635-0267

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: kkoser@beyondthebell.us.com

Morgen Bennett

Teacher Coordinator

Cell:

Office: 712-277-3600

Email: mbennett@beyondthebell.us.com